DEA Field Offices

The Drug Enforcement Administration operates in 21 divisions and 221 domestic offices domestically. Internationally, the DEA has 86 foreign offices. Most of the field offices are operated domestically. These field offices are where the special agents and other staff members conduct the majority of their work when not in the field.

The list below includes all of the major divisions. This list does not include domestic offices. DOs are smaller offices that support the major divisions.

Use the quick jump menu below to select a state and find the major field offices.

If any inaccuracies are found, please contact us.

Quick Jump